Release Dates 2018

Click to listen or purchase

Soundtrack Album: Songs From Driving From Barking To Deptford - April 3

1: The Spotted Dog - April 17
2: The Pie & Mash Interfaith Meeting - May 1
3: Sic Transit Gloria - May 15
4: Jason Statham -  May 29
5: Breaking The Curse - June 12
6: The Dave - June 26
7: The Cuddle -  July 10

Produced and Directed by David Barratt.

Written by Men With Ven
Co-written by Jo Gardetta & Neville Farmer
Additional writing by Steve Graham & Fenella Fudge.

Songs by Men With Ven.

Men With Ven are Bill Clift, David Barratt & Carl Marsh

Driving From Barking To Deptford was recorded at The Abattoir Of Good Taste in Barking, Deptford, Birmingham, Stockholm, Bangkok, New York and Whitstable in 3D Vensound.

Bill was played by Bill Clift
Dave - Shane Attwooll
Carl - Mark Arden
Ethel/Ethelburga - Kerry Enright
Frieda/Freya - Sarah Lonton
Viv/Vivien/Gloria and The Parrot - Fenella Fudge
The Narrator - Amanda Homi.
The Missus - Anita Dobson.
Jason Statham - 
Spaceman Jack - Roy Harter.
Odin - Christopher Brand.
Barry The Burglar - Nick Wilton.
TV Announcer - Daniel Norcross.
Imam Amir - Aatiff Nawaz.
Chance - Kenyon Phillips.
Sir Mortimer Planno - Daniel Whalgren.
The Dave - Dave MacDonnald.
The Carpet Salesman - Steve Graham.
Julius Ceasar - Ron Emsley.
Carl’s Mum - Lisa Marsh.
Cindy Wachowski - Fiona Foster. 
Children’s Choir - Lyla Attwooll.
The Archbishop and Oddman - David Barratt. 
The Vikings were played by John Rogers and Harry Feeney-Barratt.

All music played by Men With Ven

Additional Songwriters:
Bryn Burrows, Daniel Whalgren, Terry Radigan, Geoff Wooley

Additional musicians & singers:
Bryn Burrows, Justin Mitchel, Jenny Woodall, John Woodall, Isobel Kimberley, Gary Schreiner, Neville Farmer, Jody Porter, Avas Attwooll, Geoff Wooley, Ronnie Rumble, Kat Parker, Phil Johnstone, Terry Radigan & Papa Dee.

Artwork: Chris How